What works for your child is what makes the choice right

 

 Are you a parent of a child who is deaf or        hard of hearing? Are you a professional  working in the field? Consider serving on  our  Board of Directors! 

 It's a rewarding opportunity to advance  advocacy and education for families with  children who are deaf or hard of hearing.





Raisa Usifer

Audiologist

CREC Soundbridge


Debra Dudack, Parent

debradudack@gmail.com


Alyssa Pecorino

Student Support Services Coordinator

Camp Isola Bella Director

American School for the Deaf

alyssa.pecorino@asd-1817.org


Kelly Cimma, Ed.D.

Teacher of the Deaf

Multimodal Teacher of the Deaf Services

​kelly@multimodaltod.com


Nellie Noschese, Parent

​nellie.noschese@gmail.com


Katie Eddins
Speech-Language Pathologist
Small Talk Pediatric Speech Therapy

Katie.eddins@smalltalkct.com

​​

Tammy Breard, Parent

CT Hands & Voices President

GBYS Program Coordinator

tbreard@cthandsandvoices.org


Luisa Soboleski

CT Hands & Voices Vice President
Principal, 3rd-12th Grade
American School for the Deaf
lsoboleski@snet.net





Meet the Board of Directors