What works for your child is what makes the choice right

 

 Are you a parent of a child who is deaf or        hard of hearing? Are you a professional  working in the field? Consider serving on  our  Board of Directors! 

 It's a rewarding opportunity to advance  advocacy and education for families with  children who are deaf or hard of hearing.





Debra Dudack, Parent

debradudack@gmail.com


Deanna L. Gagne, PhD, CI/CT, NIC-A

Parent and Professional

Developmental Psychologist and Certified Interpreter

deanna.gagne@gmail.com


Melissa Nadeau, Parent
mnadeau1015@gmail.com


Nellie Noschese, Parent

​nellie.noschese@gmail.com

Katie Eddins, Professional
Speech-Language Pathologist
Small Talk Pediatric Speech Therapy

Katie.eddins@smalltalkct.com

​​

Tammy Breard, Parent

Connecticut Hands & Voices President

GBYS Program Coordinator

tbreard@cthandsandvoices.org


Luisa Soboleski, Parent

Connecticut Hands & Voices Vice President
lsoboleski@snet.net





Meet the Board of Directors